Event Details

Food Pantry

Food Pantry is the 1st and 3rd Saturday's at 10 am. All volunteers need to be there by 9:30 am.  We are partnering with our community to offer a helping hand during tough times. We provide a bag of canned items for each family that is represented. If you would like to donate items to this ministry, you can deliver those during the week from 8:30 am-2:30 pm.

Contact
Jill Hood
Jill.Hood@sanssoucichurch.org
(864) 233-4558

Location
Room 100 - Small Fellowship Hall

Date / Time
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 21, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 18, 2025 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 15, 2025 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 15, 2025 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 19, 2025 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 17, 2025 @ 9:30 AM
Top